CSCC Board Elections

Greetings space entrepreneurs,

The following members have been elected to the board of the Canadian Space Chamber of Commerce:

  • Rocky Persaud, Interplanetary Expeditions
  • Arny Sokoloff, Continuum Aerospace
  • Marc Boucher,┬áSpaceRef
  • Richard Graf, Columbiad Launch Services
  • Brian Feeney, DreamSpace

At the May 10th regular CSCC meeting the board members will be determining who will take on the Officer positions of President, Secretary and Treasurer.